Borletti-Buitoni Trust
BBT Artists Rewarding Musical Excellence
Quartetto Di Cremona
String Quartet
BBT Fellowship 2005

Quartetto Di Cremona - Contact

Artist Website

http://www.quartettodicremona.com

General Manager

Vittoria Fontana
telephone: +39 347 0162917
vittoria.fontana@quartettodicremona.it

North America

Jason Belz at Kirshbaum Associates
telephone: +1 212 222 4843
jbelz@kirshbaumassociates.com
www.kirshbaumassociates.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Sonja Schachermeier at Konzertdirektion Goette
telephone: +49 40 450 118 5
schachermeier@goette.de
www.goette.de

Scandinavia

Tina Linnaustad at Nordic Artists Management
telphone +45 4449 2903 / +45 2274 4904
tla@nordicartistsmanagement.com
www.nordicartistsmanagement.com

Benelux

Leana Furman at Netherlands Chamber Music Foundation
leana.furman@kamermuzieknederland.nl
kamermuzieknederland.nl

Spain

Paloma Viana at La máscara de Orfeo
telpehone +34 91 593 48 23
pviana@lamascaradeorfeo.com
www.lamascaradeorfeo.com

South America

Vivianne Franco at Clássica, Brazil
telephone: +55 11 9 9255 6951
vivianne@classicaproducoes.com.br
www.rodaproducoes.com