Borletti-Buitoni Trust
BBT Artists Rewarding Musical Excellence
Marie-Elisabeth Hecker
Cello
BBT Award 2009

Marie-Elisabeth Hecker - Contact

Artist Website

http://www.marieelisabethhecker.com

General Management

Ekkehard Jung at Ekkehard Jung Artists & Projects
telephone: +49 30 2363 7940
ekkehard.jung@ekkehardjung.de
www.ekkehardjung.de

France

Caroline Martin at Caroline Martin Musique, Paris
telephone: +33 1 4274 4901
contact@caroline-martin-musique.com
www.caroline-martin-musique.com

Italy

Patrizia Garrasi at RESIA
telephone: +39 02 654 161
p.garrasi@resiartists.it
www.resiartists.it

Japan

Atsuko Sasaki at Camerata Tokyo
telephone: +81 3 5790 5560
sasaki@camerata.co.jp

Spain

Guiomar Blanco at Agencia Camera
telephone: +34 91 638 6507
gblanco@agenciacamera.com
www.agenciacamera.com

Switzerland

Ute Gollnow at Caecilia, Genf
telephone: +41 22 809 1526
ugollnow@caecilia.ch
www.caecilia.ch