Borletti-Buitoni Trust
BBT Artists Rewarding Musical Excellence
Khatia Buniatishvili
Piano
BBT Award 2010

Khatia Buniatishvili - Contact

Artist Website

http://www.khatiabuniatishvili.com

facebook Follow on Facebook
facebook Follow on Twitter

General Management

Gvantsa Buniatishvili
management@khatiabuniatishvili.com

Worldwide Booking Agency

Jacques Thélen at Agence Artistique Jacques Thélen
telephone: +33 1 56 89 32 00
jthelen@wanadoo.fr
www.jacquesthelen.com

North America, UK and China

R Douglas Sheldon and Stefana Atlas at Columbia Artist Management
telephone: (Sheldon) +1 212 841 9512; (Atlas) +1 212 841 9543
rdsheldon@cami.com
satlas@cami.com
columbia-artists.com

Germany and Nordic Countries

Julia Albrecht and Sarah Musli at Konzertdirektion Schmid 
telephone: (Albrecht) +49 511 36607 39; (Musli) +49 511 36607 23
julia.albrecht@kdschmid.de
sarah.musli@kdschmid.de
www.kdschmid.de

Spain

Enrique Subiela at Duetto Management
telephone: +34 96 3379480
esubiela@duettomanagement.com

Japan

Toshio Watanabe at The Music Plant Co Ltd
telephone: +81 3 3466 2258
toshiowatanabe@mplant.co.jp
www.mplant.co.jp