Borletti-Buitoni Trust
BBT Artists Rewarding Musical Excellence
Jonathan Biss
Piano
BBT Award 2003

Jonathan Biss - Contact

Artist Website

http://www.jonathanbiss.com

General Management

Patricia Winter at Opus 3 Artists New York
telephone: +1 212 584 7525
pwinter@opus3artists.com
www.opus3artists.com

Europe and Australasia

Naomi Ives at IMG Artists
telephone: +44 20 7957 5845
njives@imgartists.com
www.imgartists.com

Italy

Lorenzo Baldrighi at Lorenzo Baldrighi Artists Management
telephone: +39 39 9281416
l.baldrighi@baldrighi.com
www.baldrighi.com

Finland

Aino Turtiainen-Visala at Fazer Artists Management Inc.
telephone: +358 10 422 3420
aino.turtiainen@fazerartists.fi
www.fazerartists.fi

Germany, Austria, and Switzerland

Sonia Simmenauer at Impresariat Simmenauer
telephone: +49 30 414 781 710
sonia.simmenauer@impresariat-simmenauer.de
www.impresariat-simmenauer.de

Japan

Ryoko Yamada at Japan Arts Corporation
telephone: +81 3 3499 8100
yamada@japanarts.co.jp
www.japanarts.co.jp