Borletti-Buitoni Trust
BBT Artists Rewarding Musical Excellence
BBT Artists

Artistic Committee

Ilaria Borletti Buitoni (Chair)
Board member: European Union Youth Orchestra, Società del Quartetto di Milano & Le Dimore del Quartetto
Former Under-Secretary for Cultural Heritage, Government of Italy

Adam Gatehouse
Joint Artistic Director, Leeds International Piano Competition
Former Editor, Live Music BBC Radio 3
Former Executive Producer, BBC New Generation Artists

Martijn Sanders
Former Director of the Concertgebouw, Amsterdam and arts consultant

Mitsuko Uchida DBE
Internationally renowned concert pianist and co-director of The Marlboro Music School and Festival

Honorary Committee

Leif Ove Andsnes
Richard Goode
Clemens Hagen
Christian Tetzlaff

Andrew Starling
Musicologist and consultant to Perugia Musica Classica